Repräsentanten national

Baden-Württemberg

Textilvertretungen CDH
Siegfried Krauter
Orderbüro Haus der Mode
Haus 3, 3.Stock, Raum 09
Mahdentalstr. 96-98
71065 Sindelfingen

Telefon: 07121-9487350
Fax: 07121-9487351
Mobil: 0171-7789051

Niedersachsen

Thomas Laabs
Hohenschölisch
21683 Stade

Mobil: 0160-2030407

E-Mail: thomas-laabs@t-online.de

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Fashion PI GbR
Nicole Piefke
Loxstedter Str.3
18258 Schwaan

Mobil: 0173-9575995

E-Mail: n.piefke@web.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Handelsvertretung
Reinhold Maurer
Poststraße 13
40721 Hilden

Telefon: 02103-80388
Mobil: 0171-6120086

E-Mail: reinhold.maurer01@t-online.de

Hessen, Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz

Schindlbeck GmbH

Jürgen Schindlbeck
Frankenstraße 9
63839 Kleinwallstadt

Telefon: 06022-66030
Fax: 06022-660333
Mobil: 0170-4513887

Thüringen, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt

Christine Konrad
Showroom MMC- Haus B/141A
Münchener Ring 2
04435 Schkeuditz

Telefon: 034204-351200
Fax: 034204-351270
Mobil: 0172-9453989

E-Mail: ckonrad@million-x.de

Bayern Nord

Gebhard Oberle
Burgunderweg 2 A
63906 Erlenbach am Main

Telefon: 09372-6270
Fax: 09372-72426
Mobil: 0171-6566270

E-Mail: oberle@million-x.de

Bayern-Süd

Handelsvertretung
Andre Weber
Am Osthang 13
86356 Neusäß

Telefon: 0821-40892255
Mobil: 0175-5200880

Repräsentanten international

Südtirol

INTEX GmbH
Hansjörg Desaler
Silberleitenweg 38
I-39018 Terlan (BZ)

Telefon: +39-0471257988
Fax: +39-0471257977

E-Mail: desaler@live.de

Tschechien und Slowakei

Studio Styl Praha s.r.o.
Pavel Lukes
Ve stinu 13
CZ-10000 Prag 10

Telefon: +420-274774613
Fax: +420-274774613
Mobil: +420-602268787

E-Mail: studiostyl@studiostyl.cz

Österreich

Alexander Kager
Semperstraße 48/GL1
A-1180 Wien

Telefon: +43-1-3106591
Fax: +43-676-7104466